Finding ANFF

Address

The Australian National Fabrication Facility
151 Wellington Road
Clayton VIC 3168

Find ANFF

Sign up to the ANFF newsletter

Sign up to the ANFF newsletter to keep abreast of ANFF’s latest news, activities, and events.

Click here

Contact the team

Dr Ian Griffiths – Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Ian Griffiths comes to ANFF following a successful reign as the CEO for Wound Innovations. Ian is tasked with leading ANFF through its next stage of development to further increase its substantial impact on Australian life. Contact Ian to work strategically with ANFF.

Email: ian.griffiths@anff.org.au

Dr Jane Fitzpatrick – Chief Operating Officer

Jane led ANFF’s Queensland node for a number of years before joining the HQ team as its Chief Operating Officer. Her responsibilities include the coordination of the nodes and meeting the reporting requirements for the national network. Contact Jane if you would like to interact with ANFF as a whole.

Email: jane.fitzpatrick@anff.org.au

Matthew Wright – Office Manager

Matthew Wright is the ANFF Office Manager and has extensive corporate knowledge of the organisation. He is responsible for the day-to-day operations of ANFF Ltd, including invoicing, payments, and is the first point of contact to help you navigate the ANFF network.

Email: matthew.wright@anff.org.au

Tom Eddershaw – Marketing and Communications

Tom helps to communicate the incredible work conducted by ANFF’s staff and users to a wide audience, and is responsible for writing news stories and case studies. Contact Tom to spread the word about your ANFF-enabled projects.

Email: tom.eddershaw@anff.org.au

The ANFF Nodes

Locations

ACT Node

Address

Research School of Physics
The Stores, End of Garran Road
Australian National University
Canberra ACT 2601

Contact

Node Director: Prof. Hoe Tan
Email: Hoe.Tan@anu.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 6125 0363

Facility Manager: Dr Kaushal Vora
Email: Kaushal.vora@anu.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 6125 7174

Website
www.anff-act.anu.edu.au

Materials Node

Address

AIIM Facility (Building 231), Innovation Campus.
University of Wollongong
Squires Way, North Wollongong, NSW, 2500

Contact

Node Director: Prof. Gordon Wallace
Email: gwallace@uow.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 4221 3127

Facility Manager: Prof. Peter Innis
Email: innis@uow.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 4221 3600

Website
www.uow.edu.au

NSW Node

Address

Level 3 Newton Building
The University of New South Wales
Sydney NSW 2052

Contact

Node Director: Prof. Andrew Dzurak
Email: a.dzurak@unsw.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9385 6311

Facility Manager: Matthew Boreland
Email: m.boreland@unsw.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9385 7845

Website
www.anff-nsw.org

OptoFab Node

Address

Australian Hearing Hub (Building W1A)
Level 4, 16 University Avenue
MACQUARIE UNIVERSITY North Ryde
NSW 2109

Contact

Node Director: Prof. Michael Withford
Email: michael.withford@mq.edu.au or for general node inquiries optofab.anff@gmail.com
Phone: +61 2 9850 7056

Facility Manager: Dr Benjamin Johnston
Email: benjamin.johnston@mq.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9850 8960

Website
www.optofab.org.au

Queensland Node

Address

Australian National Fabrication Facility
Queensland Node
Level 2 AIBN, Building 75, Room 266
The University of Queensland Q 4072

Contact

Node Director: Prof. Justin Cooper-White
Email: j.cooperwhite@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3346 3858

Facility Manager: Anthony Christian
Email: a.christian@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3346 3460

Website
www.anff-q.org.au

SA Node

Address

Future Industries Institute
University of South Australia
Mawson Lakes SA 5095

Contact

Node Director: Associate Prof. Craig Priest
Email: craig.priest@unisa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 8302 5146

Facility Manager: Mr Simon Doe
Email: simon.doe@unisa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 8302 5226

Website
www.anff-sa.com

Victorian Node

Address

Melbourne Centre for Nanofabrication
151 Wellington Road
Clayton VIC 3168

Contact

Node Director: Prof. Nico Voelcker
Email: nicolas.voelcker@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 9902 9097

General Manager: Dr Sean Langelier
Email: sean.langelier@nanomelbourne.com
Phone: +61 3 9902 4100

Website
www.nanomelbourne.com

Western Australia Node

Address

School of Electrical, Electronic & Computer Engineering,
Room 4.17, M018, The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway, Crawley WA 6009

Contact

Node Director: Prof. Lorenzo Faraone
Email: Lorenzo.faraone@uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 6488 3104

Facility Manager: Prof. Mariusz Martyniuk
Email: mariusz.martyniuk@uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 6488 1905

Website
www.anff-act.anu.edu.au
www.mrg.uwa.edu.au

Contact Us

Not sure who you need?

Contact us through the website and we’ll find the best person to help with your enquiry





Can't find what you're looking for?

This website is under development at the moment, and not everything has been uploaded yet. If you can't find something you're looking for, it doesn't mean we don't have it – get in touch to see if we can help.

Contact Us