Get in touch

Sign up to the ANFF newsletter

Sign up to the ANFF newsletter to keep up-to-date with ANFF’s latest news, activities, and events.
Click here

Let us know how we’re doing

Fill out the ANFF User Survey and help us improve.
Click here

Contact the ANFF Network

Locations

ANFF HQ

Address

The Australian National Fabrication Facility
151 Wellington Road
Clayton VIC 3168

Address

East Tower, Level 7, Suite 2
410 Ann Street
Brisbane, QLD 4000

Email: info@anff.org.au
Phone: +61 3 9902 9619

ACT Node

Address

Research School of Physics
The Stores, End of Garran Road
Australian National University
Canberra ACT 2601

Contact

Node Director: Prof. Hoe Tan
Email: Hoe.Tan@anu.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 6125 0363

Facility Manager: Dr Horst Punzmann
Email: horst.punzmann@anu.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 6125 0001

Website
www.anff-act.anu.edu.au

Materials Node

Address

AIIM Facility (Building 231), Innovation Campus
University of Wollongong
Squires Way, North Wollongong, NSW, 2500

Contact

Node Director: Prof. Gordon Wallace
Email: gwallace@uow.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 4221 3127

Facility Manager: A/Prof Stephen Beirne
Email: sbeirne@uow.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 4298 1537

Website
www.uow.edu.au

NSW Node

Address

Level 3 Newton Building
The University of New South Wales
Sydney NSW 2052

Contact

Node Director: Prof. François Ladouceur
Email:  f.ladouceur@unsw.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9385 6311

Facility Manager: Matthew Boreland
Email: m.boreland@unsw.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9385 7845

Website
www.anff-nsw.org

OptoFab Node

Address

Australian Hearing Hub (Building W1A)
Level 4, 16 University Avenue
MACQUARIE UNIVERSITY North Ryde
NSW 2109

Contact

Node Director: Prof. Michael Withford
Email: michael.withford@mq.edu.au or for general node inquiries optofab.anff@gmail.com
Phone: +61 2 9850 7056

Facility Manager: Dr Benjamin Johnston
Email: benjamin.johnston@mq.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9850 8960

Website
www.optofab.org.au

Queensland Node

Address

Australian National Fabrication Facility
Queensland Node
Level 2 AIBN, Building 75, Room 266
The University of Queensland Q 4072

Contact

Node Director: Prof. Paul Burn
Email: paul.burn@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3346 7614

Deputy Node Director: Prof. Justin Cooper-White
Email: j.cooperwhite@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3346 3858

Facility Manager: Anthony Christian
Email: a.christian@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3346 3460

Website
www.anff-q.org.au

SA Node

Address

Future Industries Institute
University of South Australia
Mawson Lakes SA 5095

Contact

Node Director: Associate Prof. Craig Priest
Email: craig.priest@unisa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 8302 5146

Facility Manager: Mr Simon Doe
Email: simon.doe@unisa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 8302 5226

Website
www.anff-sa.com

Victorian Node

Address

Melbourne Centre for Nanofabrication
151 Wellington Road
Clayton VIC 3168

Contact

Node Director: Prof. Nico Voelcker
Email: nicolas.voelcker@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 9902 9097

General Manager: Dr Sean Langelier
Email: sean.langelier@nanomelbourne.com
Phone: +61 3 9902 4100

Website
www.nanomelbourne.com

Western Australia Node

Address

School of Electrical, Electronic & Computer Engineering,
Room 4.17, M018, The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway, Crawley WA 6009

Contact

Node Director: Prof. Lorenzo Faraone
Email: Lorenzo.faraone@uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 6488 3104

Facility Manager: Prof. Mariusz Martyniuk
Email: mariusz.martyniuk@uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 6488 1905

Website
www.anff-act.anu.edu.au
www.mrg.uwa.edu.au

Contact Us

Not sure who you need?

Contact us through the website and we’ll find the best person to help with your enquiry





    Get Enlightened by ANFF

    ANFF now offers nanofabrication training online. Click the button below to visit our learning resource, ANFF Enlightened, and gain the fab knowledge required to take your R&D further.

    Visit ANFF Enlightened